Level-ˮƽǡˮƽ
Fittings-ܽͷ
Flange-ͷ
Pipe clip-ܼܵУ
Soldering-β桢οʽͷƬ
Cold starting device-װ
Quick Connector-ٽͷ
Hose assembly-ܳ
Manifold Manifold-·ɿ
Hydraulic pump station-Һѹվ
Hydraulic Motor-Һѹ
  Tel 0515-86275565
  0515-86399988
  Fax 0515-86270568
  E_mail sxyjj@163.com
  Web www.szwxa.com
  Add Jianhu South Industrial
  Park, No. 68

 

productS
Yancheng Sheng Xinyuan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., located in known as "fish rice, fireworks, acrobatics," and the Yellow Sea, Jiangsu Province, Jianhu City. East of Yancheng airport, Jin Bang 204 national highway and new long railway, strategic location, transportation is very convenient.
The company has strong technical strength, strict and efficient management system. The main products are a full range of quick coupling and rotating joints, a variety of standard and pressure levels of forged pipe fittings, flanges and hydraulic fittings, gear, fork top, all the standard high and low pressure hose assembly, a variety of mechanical special control handle, a level, spirit level, and the flame preheating starting device, manually assisted lifting devices, electric ether spray starter. The products are widely used in metallurgy, machinery, chemicals, petroleum, machine tools, shipbuilding and other industries.
    The company equipment is advanced, sophisticated technology, detection means complete. Company with excellent product quality, perfect service and reasonable prices to win support for the trust to carry out ISO9001: 2000 quality management standards and continuously improve product quality and enterprise management. Customer focus, customer satisfaction, warmly welcome new and old customers and friends visit our factory.
AddSouth Industrial Park, Jiangsu Jianhu 68  Phone0515-86275565 86399988   Fax0515-86270568
2007 shengxinyuan Contrel Corporation. All rights reserved.
Yancheng Sheng Xinyuan Machinery Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd.CAll rights reserved E-mail:sxyjj@163.com
дƵ_糱߹ۿ_ľƷƵֻ <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı>

水平仪、水平尺
管接头
法兰、法兰接头
管道附件(管夹)
长形叉、方形孔式接头(焊片)
冷起动装置
快速接头
胶管总成
油路集成块
液压泵站
液压马达
操纵手柄
 电 话:0515-86275565
 电 话:0515-86399988
 传 真:0515-86270568
 信 箱:sxy.jj@163.com
 网 址:www.szwxa.com
 地 址:江苏建湖县经济开发区天津
         路68号
 
关于我们 about us
  盐城盛鑫源机械配件制造有限公司,位于素有“鱼米、烟花、杂技之乡”的黄海之滨江苏省建湖县城。东临盐城飞机场,紧傍204国道及新长铁路,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。
  本公司拥有雄厚的科技实力,严谨高效的管理体系。主要产品有全系列快速接头及旋转接头,各种标准及压力等级的锻制管件、法兰及液压管接头、齿轮、叉头等,各种标准的高、低压胶管总成,各种机械专用操纵手柄,水平仪、水平尺,以及火焰预热启动装置、手动辅助起重装置、电动乙醚喷射起动装置。产品广泛用于冶金、机械、化工、石油、机床、船舶等行业。
    本公司工艺精良、检测手段齐全。公司以优良的产品质量,完善的服务和合理的价格赢得拥护信赖,以贯彻ISO9001:2000质量管理标准不断提高产品质量和企业管理水平。以顾客为关注焦点,让顾客满意为宗旨,热忱欢迎新老用户和各界朋友光临指导。
地址:江苏建湖经济开发区天津路68号  电话:0515-86275565 86399988   传真:0515-86270568
2007 shengxinyuan Contrel Corporation. All rights reserved.
盐城盛鑫源机械配件制造有限公司(C)版权所有   E-mail:sxy.jj@163.com  苏ICP备11054641号-1
国产爆乳肉感大码在线视频_国产狂喷潮在线观看中文_国产网友愉拍精品视频手机 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>